Contact Us

For information on UBC’s graduation ceremonies visit the Graduation at UBC website.


Mailing Address / Location

UBC Ceremonies & Events
2nd Floor, Ponderosa B
2029 West Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Phone: 604.822.2484
Fax: 604.822.9060

ceremonies.office@ubc.ca
ceremonies.graduation@ubc.ca


Staff

Director
Eilis Courtney
Email: eilis.courtney@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.6192

University Marshal
Professor, Opera & Music

Nancy Hermiston
Email: nancy.hermiston@ubc.ca
Music Office Phone: 604.822.8246

Administrative Coordinator
Christina Girardi
Email: christina.girardi@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9200

United Way Campaign Coordinator
Patty Gallivan
Email: patty.gallivan@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.8929

Senior Events Manager
Sheila Jones
Email: sheila.jones@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9457

Events Manager
Denise Luong
Email: denise.luong@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.0949

Events Manager
Melissa Picher Kelly
Email: melissa.picherkelly@ubc.ca or ceremonies.graduation@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.5414

Events Clerk
Flora Hugon
Email:  ceremonies.office@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.2484