Contact Us

For information on UBC’s graduation ceremonies visit the Graduation at UBC website.


Mailing Address / Location

UBC Ceremonies & Events
2nd Floor, Ponderosa B
2029 West Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Phone: 604.822.2484
Fax: 604.822.9060

ceremonies.office@ubc.ca
ceremonies.graduation@ubc.ca
ceremonies.rsvp@ubc.ca


Staff

Director
Liz King
Email: liz.king@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.5084

Senior Advisor, Ceremonies and Protocol
Eilis Courtney
Email: eilis.courtney@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.6192

University Marshal
Professor, Opera & Music

Nancy Hermiston
Email: nancy.hermiston@ubc.ca
Music Office Phone: 604.822.8246

United Way Campaign Manager
Karolin Konig
Email: united.way@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.8929

Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 604.822.9200

 

Senior Events Manager
Sheila Jones
Email: sheila.jones@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9457

Events Manager
Helen Gabor
Email: helen.gabor@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.2244

Events Manager
Denise Luong
Email: denise.luong@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.0949

Events Assistant
Stephanie Renwick
Email: stephanie.renwick@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9874

Events Assistant
Courtnae Cameron
Email: courtnae.cameron@ubc.ca
Email:  ceremonies.office@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.2484

Administrative Assistant
Linda Quan
Email: linda.quan@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.4504