Contact Us

For information on UBC’s graduation ceremonies visit the Graduation at UBC website. For information about ceremonies, events and protocol at UBC’s Okanagan campus, visit the UBCO Ceremonies and Protocol website.


Mailing Address / Location

UBC Ceremonies & Events
2nd Floor, Ponderosa B
2029 West Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Phone: 604.822.2484
Fax: 604.822.9060

ceremonies.office@ubc.ca


Email

Contact us at the following emails with inquiries regarding:

General Inquiries
Email: ceremonies.office@ubc.ca

United Way
Email: united.way@ubc.ca

Event RSVPs
Email: ceremonies.rsvp@ubc.ca

Event Professionals Network
Email: ceremonies.epn@ubc.ca

Graduation
Email: ceremonies.graduation@ubc.ca

Volunteers for Graduation
Email: ceremonies.volunteers@ubc.ca

Protocol
(Musqueam protocol requests, flag lowering)
Email: ceremonies.protocol@ubc.ca


Staff

Director
Liz King Osadczuk
Email: liz.king@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.5084

Associate Director
Denise Luong
Email: denise.luong@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.0949

Associate Director
Helen Gabor
Email: helen.gabor@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.2244

Events Manager
Courtnae Cameron
Email: courtnae.cameron@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9200

Events Manager
Laura D’Angelo
Email: laura.dangelo@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9457

Special Projects and Events Manager
Ryanne James
Email: ryanne.james@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.5414

United Way Campaign Manager
James Narvey
Email: james.narvey@ubc.ca
Email: united.way@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.8929

Academic Events and Protocol Coordinator
Kristina Shen
Email: kristina.shen@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.6192

Administrative Coordinator
Karen Clare
Email: karen.clare@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.2484

Events Administrative Coordinator
Colleen Eaton
Email: colleen.eaton@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.4504

Events Data and Communications Coordinator
Ruvee Fernando
Email: ruveendra.fernando@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9874