Contact Us

For information on UBC’s graduation ceremonies visit the Graduation at UBC website.


Mailing Address / Location

UBC Ceremonies & Events
2nd Floor, Ponderosa B
2029 West Mall
Vancouver, BC  V6T 1Z2

Phone: 604.822.2484
Fax: 604.822.9060

ceremonies.office@ubc.ca


Staff

Director
Liz King
Email: liz.king@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.5084

Senior Advisor, Ceremonies and Protocol
Eilis Courtney
Email: eilis.courtney@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.6192

University Marshal
Professor, Opera & Music

Nancy Hermiston
Email: nancy.hermiston@ubc.ca
Music Office Phone: 604.822.8246

Senior Events Manager
Sheila Jones
Email: sheila.jones@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9457

United Way Campaign Manager
Karolin Konig
Email: united.way@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.8929

Events Data and Communications Coordinator
Stephanie Renwick
Email: ceremonies.rsvp@ubc.ca
stephanie.renwick@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9874

Events Manager
Helen Gabor
Email: helen.gabor@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.827.2244

Events Manager
Denise Luong
Email: denise.luong@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.0949

Events Manager
Courtnae Cameron
Email: courtnae.cameron@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.6192

Events Manager
Mariella Koc-Spadaro
Email: mariella.koc-spadaro@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.5414

Events Assistant
Ashley Holm
Email: ashley.holm@ubc.ca
Email: ceremonies.graduation@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.9200

Administrative Coordinator
Karen Clare
Email: ceremonies.office@ubc.ca
Email: karen.clare@ubc.ca
Phone: 604.822.2484