Tempus Fugit Members 2007

Quarter Century Club members who reach 35 years of service are known collectively as Tempus Fugit – or “time flies” – an added level of recognition within the club. 2007 Tempus Fugit members are listed below:


  • Shirley Sullivan, Classical, Near Eastern & Religious Studies
  • Donald Paterson, Economics
  • Jerry Wasserman, English
  • David Ley, Geography
  • George Egerton, History
  • Tannis MacBeth, Psychology

College of Interdisciplinary Studies

  • Anthony Dorcey, Institute for Resources, Environment & Sustainability


  • Joost Blom, Faculty of Law


  • William Ovalle, Anatomy


  • Elliott Burnell, Chemistry

Total: 10