Tempus Fugit New Members 2011


  • Jacques Bodolec, French, Hispanic and Italian Studies
  • Stephen F. Chatman, Music
  • Marvin S. Cohodas, Art History, Visual Art and Theory
  • Paul G. Mosca, Classical, Near Eastern and Religious Studies
  • Gernot R. Wieland, English
  • Rhodri Windsor-Liscombe, Art History, Visual Art and Theory
  • Graeme C. Wynn, Geography

Continuing Studies

  • Francis R. Andrew


  • Alan A. Lowe, Oral Health Sciences
  • Michael I. MacEntee, Oral Health Sciences


  • Donald Fisher, Educational Studies
  • Patricia Vertinsky, School of Kinesiology

Land and Food Systems

  • Brenton J. Skura


  • Robin M. Elliot


  • Bernard H. Bressler, Anatomy
  • Robert S. Molday, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Jack Rootman, Ophthalmology

Pharmaceutical Science

  • Penelope F. Miller, Pharmaceutical Sciences


  • Gary E. Bradfield, Botany
  • Paul G. Harrison, Botany
  • A. John Petkau, Statistics
  • William G. Unruh, Physics and Astronomy

Total: 22